Thomas Cook Airlines MT985 from Dalaman to Manchester

Infobox

MT985 is a Thomas Cook Airlines flight from Dalaman to Manchester .

Airline: Thomas Cook Airlines
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 3026 km (1869 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 660km/h (407mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 35 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
23:35 UTC+03
20:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:10 BST
19. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VED Airbus A321
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dalaman Airport
Identifier:  DLM/LTBS
Serves:  Dalaman & Mu─čla province
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:32 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Manchester Airport
Identifier:  MAN/EGCC
Serves:  Greater Manchester and North West England
Local Time:  18. Sep 12:32 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: MT985
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
23:35 UTC+03
20:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:10 BST
19. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VED Departed: 4h 35m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
00:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:45 BST
17. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: G-TCDY Departed: 00:25
+15 min
Arrived: 02:50
+5 min
4h 25m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
13:55 UTC+03
13. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
16:30 BST
13. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: G-TCDC Departed: 15:10
+1 h
Arrived: 17:46
+1 h
4h 36m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
23:35 UTC+03
11. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:10 BST
12. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 01:00
+1 h
Arrived: 03:20
+1 h
4h 20m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
00:10 UTC+03
09. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:45 BST
10. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: G-DHJH Departed: 00:56
+46 min
Arrived: 03:00
+15 min
4h 4m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
13:55 UTC+03
06. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
16:30 BST
06. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: G-TCDB Departed: 13:53
-2 min
Arrived: 16:12
-18 min
4h 19m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
23:35 UTC+03
04. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:10 BST
05. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: LY-VED Departed: 00:25
+50 min
Arrived: 02:46
+36 min
4h 21m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
00:10 UTC+03
02. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:45 BST
03. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: G-DHJH Departed: 00:20
+10 min
Arrived: 02:46
+1 min
4h 26m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
13:55 UTC+03
30. Aug 10:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
16:30 BST
30. Aug 15:30 UTC
Plane: G-TCDF Departed: 14:28
+33 min
Arrived: 16:30
on time
4h 1m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
23:35 UTC+03
28. Aug 20:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:10 BST
29. Aug 01:10 UTC
Plane: G-TCDN Departed: 00:13
+38 min
Arrived: 02:28
+18 min
4h 14m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT985 TCX95MZ
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
00:10 UTC+03
26. Aug 21:10 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:45 BST
27. Aug 01:45 UTC
Plane: G-TCDV Departed: 00:56
+46 min
Arrived: 02:56
+11 min
3h 59m