Thomas Cook Airlines MT2737 from Cape Town (CPT) to London (LGW)

Information

Flight MT2737 is a Thomas Cook Airlines flight from Cape Town, South Africa to London, United Kingdom  .

Thomas Cook Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 9,652km (5,995mi) and an average flight time of 12h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 804km/h (499mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Thomas Cook Airlines
From:   Cape Town (CPT)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 9,652km (5,995mi)
Duration: 12h 0m
Avg 804km/h (499mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-200
Delays:
past month
40% of flights
34 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:44 SAST
24 min delayed

19. Mar 17:44 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:20 SAST
19. Mar 17:20 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 20. Mar 05:15 local
5 min early
 Scheduled: 05:20 GMT
20. Mar 05:20 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 9,652km (5,995mi.)
12h 0m
Plane: G-TCXC Airbus A330-200
271 seats
49 Eco+
222 Eco
Map

All Flights