Thomas Cook Airlines MT1541 from Pafos to Manchester

Infobox

MT1541 is a Thomas Cook Airlines flight from Pafos to Manchester .

Airline: Thomas Cook Airlines
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 3415 km (2109 mi.)
Duration: 5h 4m
Avg 671km/h (415mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 56% of flights
Average Delay: 76 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
23:35 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
21:30 EEST
on time
Plane: LY-VEA Airbus A321
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Paphos International Airport
Identifier:  PFO/LCPH
Serves:  Paphos and Limassol districts
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:17 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Manchester Airport
Identifier:  MAN/EGCC
Serves:  Greater Manchester and North West England
Local Time:  18. Sep 12:17 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: MT1541
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
23:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 5h 5m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
22:35 EEST
16. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:40 BST
17. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEB Departed: 23:43
+1 h
Arrived: 02:12
+32 min
4h 28m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
11. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
11. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VED Departed: 21:43
+13 min
Arrived: 00:35
on time
4h 51m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
22:35 EEST
09. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:40 BST
10. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 22:57
+22 min
Arrived: 01:33
-6 min
4h 35m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
04. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
04. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 21:48
+18 min
Arrived: 00:22
-12 min
4h 33m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
22:35 EEST
02. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:40 BST
03. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEB Departed: 22:41
+6 min
Arrived: 01:31
-8 min
4h 49m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
28. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
28. Aug 23:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 22:14
+44 min
Arrived: 01:00
+25 min
4h 45m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
22:35 EEST
26. Aug 19:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:40 BST
27. Aug 00:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEB Departed: 02:03
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 04:35
+2 h 1 min
4h 31m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
21. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
21. Aug 23:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 23:15
+1 h
Arrived: 01:50
+1 h
4h 34m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
22:35 EEST
19. Aug 19:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:40 BST
20. Aug 00:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEB Departed: 23:09
+34 min
Arrived: 01:39
on time
4h 30m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1541 TCX3C
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
14. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
14. Aug 23:35 UTC
Plane: LY-VEA Departed: 22:05
+35 min
Arrived: 00:46
+11 min
4h 40m