Thomas Cook Airlines MT129 from Antalya to Manchester

Infobox
Airline: Thomas Cook Airlines
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 3133 km (1935 mi.)
Duration: 4h 1m
Avg 648km/h (400mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A321)
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 30 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:50 UTC+03
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:40 BST
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
Departed: 14:50 UTC+03
on time

Terminal 2
Gate 213
Arrival: 17:42 BST
2 min delayed

Terminal 1
Gate T1
Plane: G-TCDE Airbus A321
215 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Christian Jilg
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Antalya Airport
Identifier:  AYT/LTAI
Serves:  Antalya
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:11 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Manchester Airport
Identifier:  MAN/EGCC
Serves:  Greater Manchester and North West England
Local Time:  21. Sep 19:11 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:50 UTC+03
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:40 BST
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: G-TCDE Departed: 14:50
on time
Arrived: 17:42
2 min delayed
4h 52m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:45 UTC+03
18. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:35 BST
19. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: G-TCDY Departed: 23:30
15 min early
Arrived: 02:08
26 min early
4h 38m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:50 UTC+03
13. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:40 BST
13. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: G-TCDA Departed: 14:50
on time
Arrived: 17:41
1 min delayed
4h 51m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:45 UTC+03
11. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:35 BST
12. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKI Departed: 23:59
14 min delayed
Arrived: 02:45
10 min delayed
4h 45m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:50 UTC+03
06. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:40 BST
06. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: G-DHJH Departed: 15:53
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:31
51 min delayed
4h 37m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:45 UTC+03
04. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:35 BST
05. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: G-DHJH Departed: 00:00
15 min delayed
Arrived: 02:42
7 min delayed
4h 42m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:50 UTC+03
30. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:40 BST
30. Aug 16:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABOI Departed: 15:13
23 min delayed
Arrived: 17:30
9 min early
4h 16m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:45 UTC+03
28. Aug 20:45 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:35 BST
29. Aug 01:35 UTC
Plane: G-TCDV Departed: 23:45
on time
Arrived: 02:25
9 min early
4h 40m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:50 UTC+03
23. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:40 BST
23. Aug 16:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIAD Departed: 14:59
9 min delayed
Arrived: 17:29
10 min early
4h 30m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:45 UTC+03
21. Aug 20:45 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
02:35 BST
22. Aug 01:35 UTC
Plane: G-TCDV Departed: 23:42
3 min early
Arrived: 02:28
7 min early
4h 46m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT129 TCX129
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:50 UTC+03
16. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:40 BST
16. Aug 16:40 UTC
Plane: G-TCVD Departed: 16:08
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:38
58 min delayed
4h 29m