Thomas Cook Airlines MT1059 from Larnaca to Manchester

Infobox
Airline: Thomas Cook Airlines
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 3472 km (2144 mi.)
Duration: 5h 0m
Avg 672km/h (415mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 40 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:30 EEST
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:40 BST
20. Sep 23:40 UTC
Departed: 21:51 EEST
21 min delayed
Arrival: 00:43 BST
3 min delayed

Terminal 1
Gate T1
Plane: G-DHJH Airbus A321
220 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Larnaca International Airport
Identifier:  LCA/LCLK
Serves:  Larnaca , Limassol , and southeast Nicosia
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:37 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Manchester Airport
Identifier:  MAN/EGCC
Serves:  Greater Manchester and North West England
Local Time:  21. Sep 18:37 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:30 EEST
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:40 BST
20. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: G-DHJH Departed: 21:51
21 min delayed
Arrived: 00:43
3 min delayed
4h 52m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:55 EEST
18. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:05 BST
19. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: G-TCDW Departed: 22:35
40 min delayed
Arrived: 01:46
41 min delayed
5h 11m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:30 EEST
13. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:40 BST
13. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: G-TCDW Departed: 21:30
on time
Arrived: 00:34
6 min early
5h 4m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:55 EEST
11. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:05 BST
12. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: G-TCDG Departed: 22:59
1 h delayed
Arrived: 02:09
1 h delayed
5h 10m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:30 EEST
06. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:40 BST
06. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: G-TCDY Departed: 21:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 00:43
3 min delayed
5h 8m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:55 EEST
04. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:05 BST
05. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: G-TCDB Departed: 22:28
33 min delayed
Arrived: 01:28
23 min delayed
5h
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:30 EEST
30. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:40 BST
30. Aug 23:40 UTC
Plane: G-DHJH Departed: 21:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 00:17
22 min early
4h 40m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:55 EEST
28. Aug 18:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:05 BST
29. Aug 00:05 UTC
Plane: G-TCDJ Departed: 22:33
38 min delayed
Arrived: 01:16
11 min delayed
4h 43m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:30 EEST
23. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:40 BST
23. Aug 23:40 UTC
Plane: G-TCDV Departed: 21:42
12 min delayed
Arrived: 00:33
7 min early
4h 51m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:55 EEST
21. Aug 18:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:05 BST
22. Aug 00:05 UTC
Plane: G-TCDX Departed: 23:10
1 h delayed
Arrived: 02:07
1 h delayed
4h 57m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: MT1059 TCX6MR
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:30 EEST
16. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:40 BST
16. Aug 23:40 UTC
Plane: G-TCDF Departed: 21:41
11 min delayed
Arrived: 00:55
15 min delayed
5h 13m