Lynden Air Cargo L2703 ( Anchorage to Bethel & Bethel to Anchorage )

Segment 1: Anchorage to Bethel
Airline: Lynden Air Cargo
From:   Anchorage (ANC)
To:   Bethel (BET)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 640km (397mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 426km/h (265mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Bethel to Anchorage
Airline: Lynden Air Cargo
From:   Bethel (BET)
To:   Anchorage (ANC)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 640km (397mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 426km/h (265mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Bethel (BET)  -    Anchorage (ANC)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
17. Aug 06:15 local
17. Aug 14:15 UTC
Departed:
(estimated)
17. Aug 03:36
158 min early
Arrival:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
17. Aug 07:45 local
17. Aug 15:45 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
17. Aug 13:43
358 min delayed
Map
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
06:15 AKDT
14:15 UTC
07:45 AKDT
15:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
03:36 AKDT
11:36 UTC
-158 min
13:44 AKDT
21:44 UTC
+359 min
10h 7m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
03:45 AKDT
11:45 UTC
05:15 AKDT
13:15 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:15 AKDT
14:15 UTC
07:45 AKDT
15:45 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
03:45 AKDT
11:45 UTC
05:15 AKDT
13:15 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:15 AKDT
14:15 UTC
07:45 AKDT
15:45 UTC
1h 30m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
06:15 AKDT
14:15 UTC
07:45 AKDT
15:45 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
03:45 AKDT
11:45 UTC
05:15 AKDT
13:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
12:21 AKDT
20:21 UTC
+516 min
07:46 AKDT
15:46 UTC
+151 min
-4h -35m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
06:15 AKDT
14:15 UTC
07:45 AKDT
15:45 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
03:45 AKDT
11:45 UTC
05:15 AKDT
13:15 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
03:45 AKDT
11:45 UTC
05:15 AKDT
13:15 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:15 AKDT
14:15 UTC
07:45 AKDT
15:45 UTC
1h 30m