Lufthansa LH9926 from Munich (MUC) to Berlin (SXF)

Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Berlin (SXF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 464km (288mi)
Duration: 0h 43m
Avg 644km/h (400mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:25 CEST
on time

09. Jun 06:25 UTC
6 days ago
 Scheduled: 08:25 CEST
09. Jun 06:25 UTC
6 days ago
 Actual: 09. Jun 09:08 local
 Scheduled: 09:08 CEST
09. Jun 07:08 UTC
6 days ago
Route: 464km (288mi.)
0h 43m
Plane: D-AIPZ Airbus A320
168 seats
168 Eco/Biz
Map
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
08:25 CEST
06:25 UTC
09:08 CEST
07:08 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
08:25 CEST
06:25 UTC
09:07 CEST
07:07 UTC
0h 42m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
08:16 CEST
06:16 UTC
NA
Actual:
08:15 CEST
06:15 UTC
08:51 CEST
06:51 UTC
Sat, 04. May
Landed LH9926 DLH9926 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Munich (MUC) Luqa (MLA)
 D-AISD A321 1,408km (874mi.)
Scheduled:
14:28 CEST
12:28 UTC
16:30 CEST
14:30 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
14:28 CEST
12:28 UTC
16:31 CEST
14:31 UTC
2h 2m
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
20:17 CEST
18:17 UTC
21:10 CEST
19:10 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
20:17 CEST
18:17 UTC
21:10 CEST
19:10 UTC
0h 53m
Wed, 17. Apr
Scheduled:
11:56 CEST
09:56 UTC
12:29 CEST
10:29 UTC
0h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
11:56 CEST
09:56 UTC
12:28 CEST
10:28 UTC
0h 32m