Lufthansa LH9925 ( Frankfurt to Berlin & Kuwait City to Frankfurt & Ibiza to Frankfurt & Dusseldorf to Frankfurt & Dusseldorf to Munich & Lyon to Frankfurt & Munich to Frankfurt & Munich to Berlin & New York to Frankfurt & Barcelona to Munich & Malaga to Frankfurt & Berlin to Munich & Berlin to Frankfurt & Berlin to Munich & Vienna to Frankfurt & Sofia to Frankfurt & Zagreb to Munich & Prague to Frankfurt & Paris to Munich & Cairo to Frankfurt & Gothenburg to Frankfurt )

Segment 1: Frankfurt to Berlin
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Berlin (SXF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 432km (268mi)
Duration: 0h 52m
Avg 496km/h (308mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Kuwait City to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Kuwait City (KWI)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 4,025km (2,500mi)
Duration: 4h 59m
Avg 805km/h (500mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Ibiza to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Ibiza (IBZ)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,366km (848mi)
Duration: 2h 6m
Avg 648km/h (402mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Dusseldorf to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 189km (117mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 413km/h (256mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Dusseldorf to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 486km (302mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 387km/h (240mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Lyon to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Lyon (LYS)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 545km (338mi)
Duration: 0h 59m
Avg 547km/h (339mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Munich to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 299km (185mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 496km/h (308mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Munich to Berlin
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Berlin (SXF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 464km (288mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 562km/h (349mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: New York to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   New York (JFK)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6,196km (3,848mi)
Duration: 6h 56m
Avg 893km/h (555mph)
Plane: Boeing B747-800
Delays:
past month
100% of flights
54 min average
Segment 10: Barcelona to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Barcelona (BCN)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,095km (680mi)
Duration: 1h 39m
Avg 659km/h (409mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Malaga to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Malaga (AGP)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,819km (1,129mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 782km/h (486mph)
Plane: Airbus A321 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: Berlin to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Berlin (SXF)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 464km (288mi)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 13: Berlin to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Berlin (TXL)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 432km (268mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 472km/h (293mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 14: Berlin to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Berlin (TXL)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 480km (298mi)
Duration: 0h 52m
Avg 552km/h (343mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 15: Vienna to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 621km (385mi)
Duration: 1h 7m
Avg 550km/h (341mph)
Plane: Mixed (A380-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 16: Sofia to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Sofia (SOF)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,398km (868mi)
Duration: 2h 2m
Avg 683km/h (424mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 17: Zagreb to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Zagreb (ZAG)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 435km (270mi)
Duration: 0h 50m
Avg 521km/h (323mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 18: Prague to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Prague (PRG)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 406km (252mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 444km/h (276mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 19: Paris to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 682km (423mi)
Duration: 1h 6m
Avg 616km/h (383mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 20: Cairo to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Cairo (CAI)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,924km (1,816mi)
Duration: 3h 55m
Avg 744km/h (462mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 21: Gothenburg to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Gothenburg (GOT)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 883km (548mi)
Duration: 1h 18m
Avg 677km/h (421mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Sofia (SOF)  -    Frankfurt (FRA)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
15. Jul 12:24 local
15. Jul 09:24 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
15. Jul 12:24
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
15. Jul 13:31 local
15. Jul 11:31 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
15. Jul 13:31
Plane: D-AINJ Airbus A320 Neo
Map
Mon, 15. Jul
Landed LH9925 DLH9925 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Sofia (SOF) Frankfurt (FRA)
 D-AINJ A320 Neo 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:24 EEST
09:24 UTC
13:31 EEST
11:31 UTC
2h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
12:23 EEST
09:23 UTC
13:30 CEST
11:30 UTC
2h 6m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
20:09 CEST
18:09 UTC
+1089 min
20:57 CEST
18:57 UTC
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
22:10 EEST
19:10 UTC
23:08 EEST
21:08 UTC
1h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
22:10 EEST
19:10 UTC
23:08 CEST
21:08 UTC
1h 57m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
10:46 CEST
08:46 UTC
11:39 CEST
09:39 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
10:47 CEST
08:47 UTC
11:39 CEST
09:39 UTC
0h 52m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
09:32 CEST
07:32 UTC
10:42 CEST
08:42 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
09:32 CEST
07:32 UTC
10:41 CEST
08:41 UTC
1h 9m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
21:04 CEST
19:04 UTC
1h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
19:24 CEST
17:24 UTC
21:04 CEST
19:04 UTC
1h 39m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
19:44 CEST
17:44 UTC
20:49 CEST
18:49 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
19:43 CEST
17:43 UTC
20:49 CEST
18:49 UTC
1h 5m
Sat, 29. Jun
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
14:10 CEST
12:10 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
14:10 CEST
12:10 UTC
0h 55m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
12:42 CEST
10:42 UTC
14:03 CEST
12:03 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
12:42 CEST
10:42 UTC
14:03 CEST
12:03 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
10:56 CEST
08:56 UTC
11:46 CEST
09:46 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
10:57 CEST
08:57 UTC
11:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
0h 49m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
12:46 CEST
10:46 UTC
13:22 CEST
11:22 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
12:46 CEST
10:46 UTC
13:21 CEST
11:21 UTC
0h 35m