Lufthansa LH9922 ( Frankfurt to Dublin & Frankfurt to Munich & Frankfurt to Berlin & Frankfurt to Sofia )

Segment 1: Frankfurt to Dublin
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Dublin (DUB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,088km (675mi)
Duration: 1h 32m
Avg 704km/h (437mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Frankfurt to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 299km (185mi)
Duration: 0h 38m
Avg 465km/h (288mph)
Plane: Airbus A380-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Frankfurt to Berlin
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Berlin (SXF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 432km (268mi)
Duration: 0h 44m
Avg 577km/h (358mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Frankfurt to Sofia
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Sofia (SOF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,398km (868mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 797km/h (495mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Frankfurt (FRA)  -    Sofia (SOF)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
14. Jun 10:58 local
14. Jun 08:58 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
14. Jun 10:58
Arrival:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
14. Jun 13:43 local
14. Jun 10:43 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
14. Jun 13:43
Plane: D-AILR Airbus A319
138 seats
138 Eco/Biz
Map
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
10:58 CEST
08:58 UTC
13:43 CEST
10:43 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:58 CEST
08:58 UTC
13:43 EEST
10:43 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 11. Jun
Landed LH9922 DLH9922 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Frankfurt (FRA) Dublin (DUB)
 D-AIKR A330-300 1,086km (674mi.)
Scheduled:
12:31 CEST
10:31 UTC
13:03 CEST
12:03 UTC
1h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
12:32 CEST
10:32 UTC
13:03 IST
12:03 UTC
1h 32m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
17:18 CEST
15:18 UTC
18:03 CEST
16:03 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
17:17 CEST
15:17 UTC
18:03 CEST
16:03 UTC
0h 45m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
06:24 CEST
04:24 UTC
07:11 CEST
05:11 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
06:25 CEST
04:25 UTC
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
0h 46m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
22:09 CEST
20:09 UTC
22:53 CEST
20:53 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
22:09 CEST
20:09 UTC
22:52 CEST
20:52 UTC
0h 43m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
08:49 CEST
06:49 UTC
09:28 CEST
07:28 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
09:27 CEST
07:27 UTC
0h 37m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
09:53 CEST
07:53 UTC
10:37 CEST
08:37 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
09:53 CEST
07:53 UTC
10:37 CEST
08:37 UTC
0h 43m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
18:51 CEST
16:51 UTC
19:37 CEST
17:37 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
18:51 CEST
16:51 UTC
19:36 CEST
17:36 UTC
0h 45m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
19:43 CEST
17:43 UTC
20:03 CEST
18:03 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:44 CEST
17:44 UTC
20:03 CEST
18:03 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
00:01 CEST
21:01 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
00:01 EEST
21:01 UTC
1h 55m
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
18:35 CEST
16:35 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
17:46 CEST
15:46 UTC
18:36 CEST
16:36 UTC
0h 50m