Lufthansa LH9921 ( Frankfurt to Munich & Frankfurt to Sofia & Nurnberg to Frankfurt & Luqa to Frankfurt & Toulouse to Munich & Hamburg to Berlin & Dublin to Frankfurt & Munich to Frankfurt & Berlin to Frankfurt & Berlin to Nurnberg & Berlin to Munich & Shannon to Frankfurt )

Segment 1: Frankfurt to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 299km (185mi)
Duration: 0h 33m
Avg 539km/h (335mph)
Plane: Airbus A380-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Frankfurt to Sofia
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Sofia (SOF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,398km (868mi)
Duration: 1h 52m
Avg 746km/h (463mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Nurnberg to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Nurnberg (NUE)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 189km (117mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 416km/h (258mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Luqa to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Luqa (MLA)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,648km (1,023mi)
Duration: 4h 36m
Avg 358km/h (222mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Toulouse to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Toulouse (TLS)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 960km (596mi)
Duration: 2h 22m
Avg 403km/h (250mph)
Plane: Airbus A350-900
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Hamburg to Berlin
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Hamburg (XFW)
To:   Berlin (SXF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 278km (173mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 309km/h (192mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Dublin to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Dublin (DUB)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,088km (675mi)
Plane: Airbus A340-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Munich to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 299km (185mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 527km/h (327mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Berlin to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Berlin (SXF)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 432km (268mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 522km/h (324mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Berlin to Nurnberg
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Berlin (SXF)
To:   Nurnberg (NUE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 363km (225mi)
Duration: 1h 8m
Avg 317km/h (197mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Berlin to Munich
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Berlin (SXF)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 464km (288mi)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: Shannon to Frankfurt
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Shannon (SNN)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,248km (775mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 646km/h (401mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Dublin (DUB)  -    Frankfurt (FRA)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
21. Jul 01:00 local
21. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
21. Jul 10:38
578 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
21. Jul 13:11
888 min early
Plane: D-AIFD Airbus A340-300
241 seats
8 First
36 Business
197 Eco
Map
Sun, 21. Jul
Landed LH9921 DLH9921 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Dublin (DUB) Frankfurt (FRA)
 D-AIFD A340-300 1,088km (675mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 IST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
10:38 IST
09:38 UTC
+578 min
13:11 CEST
11:11 UTC
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
14:39 CEST
12:39 UTC
15:25 CEST
13:25 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
14:39 CEST
12:39 UTC
15:25 CEST
13:25 UTC
0h 46m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
13:46 CEST
11:46 UTC
16:09 CEST
14:09 UTC
2h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
13:46 CEST
11:46 UTC
16:08 CEST
14:08 UTC
2h 22m
Thu, 11. Jul
Landed LH9921 DLH9921 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Luqa (MLA) Frankfurt (FRA)
 D-AISG A321 1,648km (1,023mi.)
Scheduled:
15:03 CEST
13:03 UTC
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
4h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
15:02 CEST
13:02 UTC
19:38 CEST
17:38 UTC
4h 35m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
11:41 CEST
09:41 UTC
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
11:41 CEST
09:41 UTC
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
0h 54m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
19:47 CEST
17:47 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
19:47 CEST
17:47 UTC
20:29 CEST
18:29 UTC
0h 41m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
20:06 CEST
18:06 UTC
21:02 CEST
19:02 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
20:06 CEST
18:06 UTC
21:02 CEST
19:02 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 20. Jun
Landed LH9921 DLH9921 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Hamburg (XFW) Berlin (SXF)
 D-AIEB A321 Neo 278km (173mi.)
Scheduled:
14:22 CEST
12:22 UTC
15:16 CEST
13:16 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
14:23 CEST
12:23 UTC
15:16 CEST
13:16 UTC
0h 54m
Landed LH9921 DLH9921 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Hamburg (XFW) Berlin (SXF)
 D-AIEB A321 Neo 278km (173mi.)
Scheduled:
14:22 CEST
12:22 UTC
15:16 CEST
13:16 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
14:22 CEST
12:22 UTC
15:17 CEST
13:17 UTC
0h 54m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
11:28 CEST
09:28 UTC
12:01 CEST
10:01 UTC
0h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
11:27 CEST
09:27 UTC
12:02 CEST
10:02 UTC
0h 34m
Thu, 13. Jun
Landed LH9921 DLH9921 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Hamburg (XFW) Berlin (SXF)
 D-AINQ A320 Neo 278km (173mi.)
Scheduled:
12:41 CEST
10:41 UTC
13:16 CEST
11:16 UTC
0h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
12:42 CEST
10:42 UTC
13:16 CEST
11:16 UTC
0h 34m