Eurowings LH9852 ( Frankfurt to Munich & Munich to Frankfurt & Munich to Dusseldorf & Munich to Berlin & Munich to Shannon & Nice to Naples )

Segment 1: Frankfurt to Munich
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 299km (185mi)
Duration: 0h 38m
Avg 462km/h (287mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Munich to Frankfurt
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 299km (185mi)
Duration: 0h 46m
Avg 387km/h (240mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Munich to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 486km (302mi)
Duration: 0h 51m
Avg 564km/h (350mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Munich to Berlin
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Berlin (SXF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 464km (288mi)
Duration: 0h 48m
Avg 579km/h (359mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Munich to Shannon
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Shannon (SNN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,537km (954mi)
Duration: 2h 7m
Avg 724km/h (450mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Nice to Naples
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Nice (NCE)
To:   Naples (NAP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 659km (409mi)
Duration: 1h 1m
Avg 644km/h (400mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Munich (MUC)  -    Dusseldorf (DUS)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
14. Jul 21:56 local
14. Jul 19:56 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
14. Jul 21:56
Arrival:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
14. Jul 22:49 local
14. Jul 20:49 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
14. Jul 22:49
Plane: D-AXGG Airbus A330-200
310 seats
21 Business
46 Eco+
243 Eco
Map
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
21:56 CEST
19:56 UTC
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
21:55 CEST
19:55 UTC
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
0h 53m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
19:33 CEST
17:33 UTC
0h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
19:34 CEST
17:34 UTC
0h 48m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
11:31 CEST
09:31 UTC
12:27 CEST
10:27 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
11:32 CEST
09:32 UTC
12:27 CEST
10:27 UTC
0h 56m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
20:34 CEST
18:34 UTC
21:22 CEST
19:22 UTC
0h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
20:34 CEST
18:34 UTC
21:21 CEST
19:21 UTC
0h 47m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
NA
Actual:
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
19:09 CEST
17:09 UTC
Scheduled:
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
19:09 CEST
17:09 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
19:09 CEST
17:09 UTC
0h 49m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
19:42 CEST
17:42 UTC
NA
Actual:
19:42 CEST
17:42 UTC
20:43 CEST
18:43 UTC
Scheduled:
19:42 CEST
17:42 UTC
20:43 CEST
18:43 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
19:41 CEST
17:41 UTC
20:44 CEST
18:44 UTC
1h 2m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
10:06 CEST
08:06 UTC
10:53 CEST
08:53 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
10:06 CEST
08:06 UTC
10:52 CEST
08:52 UTC
0h 45m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:35 CEST
16:35 UTC
19:14 CEST
17:14 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
18:36 CEST
16:36 UTC
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
0h 39m
Scheduled:
18:35 CEST
16:35 UTC
01:00 CET
00:00 UTC
-433408h -35m
Actual:
18:35 CEST
16:35 UTC
19:14 CEST
17:14 UTC
+26004554 min
0h 38m