Lufthansa LH671 from Eilat (VDA) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Eilat (VDA)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,140km (1,950mi)
Duration: 5h 0m
Avg 628km/h (390mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:56 IST
21 min delayed

28. Mar 14:56 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:35 IST
28. Mar 14:35 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 28. Mar 20:35 local
 Scheduled: 20:35 CET
28. Mar 19:35 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 3,141km (1,951mi.)
5h 0m
Plane: D-AIUK Airbus A320
168 seats
168 Eco/Biz
Map

All Flights