Lufthansa LH461 from Miami (MIA) to Munich (MUC)

Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Miami (MIA)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 8,052km (5,001mi)
Duration: 9h 21m
Avg 861km/h (534mph)
Plane: Airbus A380-800
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:29 EDT
30 min delayed

31. Mar 00:29 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:59 EDT
30. Mar 23:59 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 11:18 local
1 min early
 Scheduled: 11:20 CEST
31. Mar 09:20 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 8,052km (5,001mi.)
9h 21m
Plane: D-AIMH Airbus A380-800
509 seats
8 First
78 Business
52 Eco+
371 Eco
Map