Lufthansa LH2781 from Hurghada (HRG) to Munich (MUC)

Information

Flight LH2781 is a Lufthansa flight from Hurghada, Egypt to Munich, Germany  .

Lufthansa offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,028km (1,880mi) and an average flight time of 4h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 660km/h (410mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Hurghada (HRG)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,028km (1,880mi)
Duration: 4h 34m
Avg 660km/h (410mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
14 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:40 EET
20 min delayed

30. Apr 11:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:20 EET
30. Apr 11:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Apr 18:02 local
7 min delayed
 Scheduled: 17:55 CEST
30. Apr 15:55 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 3,028km (1,880mi.)
4h 35m
Plane: D-AIDD Airbus A321
223 seats
18 Business
205 Eco
Map

All Flights