Lufthansa LH2121 from Bremen (BRE) to Munich (MUC)

Information

Flight LH2121 is a Lufthansa flight from Bremen, Germany to Munich, Germany  .

Lufthansa offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 563km (350mi) and an average flight time of 1h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 483km/h (300mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Bremen (BRE)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 563km (350mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 483km/h (300mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319 , A320 , E195)
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
29 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:23 CET
1 min early

29. Mar 17:23 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:25 CET
29. Mar 17:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 19:29 local
5 min early
 Scheduled: 19:35 CET
29. Mar 18:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 563km (350mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: D-AEMC Embraer E195
116 seats
116 Eco/Biz
Map