Lufthansa LH9931 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Basel (BSL)  -    Frankfurt (FRA)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
24. May 07:00 local
24. May 05:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
24. May 07:00
Arrival:
(scheduled)
23 hours ago
24. May 07:40 local
24. May 05:40 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
24. May 07:40
Plane: D-ACKE Bombardier CRJ900
84 seats
84 Eco/Biz
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
07:40 CEST
05:40 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
07:39 CEST
05:39 UTC
0h 39m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
11:49 CEST
09:49 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
11:49 CEST
09:49 UTC
0h 44m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
19:32 CEST
17:32 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
19:33 CEST
17:33 UTC
20:16 CEST
18:16 UTC
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
14:04 CEST
12:04 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
13:16 CEST
11:16 UTC
14:04 CEST
12:04 UTC
0h 48m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
10:11 CEST
08:11 UTC
10:44 CEST
08:44 UTC
0h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
10:11 CEST
08:11 UTC
10:44 CEST
08:44 UTC
0h 32m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
12:23 CEST
10:23 UTC
13:16 CEST
11:16 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
12:23 CEST
10:23 UTC
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
0h 52m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
15:15 CEST
13:15 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
15:14 CEST
13:14 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
11:33 CEST
09:33 UTC
12:34 CEST
10:34 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:32 CEST
09:32 UTC
12:33 CEST
10:33 UTC
0h 59m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
14:06 CEST
12:06 UTC
15:59 CEST
13:59 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
14:07 CEST
12:07 UTC
15:59 CEST
13:59 UTC
1h 53m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
16:34 CEST
14:34 UTC
17:12 CEST
15:12 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
16:35 CEST
14:35 UTC
17:12 CEST
15:12 UTC
0h 38m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
17:10 CEST
15:10 UTC
18:18 CEST
16:18 UTC
1h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
17:09 CEST
15:09 UTC
18:18 CEST
16:18 UTC
1h 8m