Lufthansa LH1379 from Gdansk (GDN) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Information

Flight LH1379 is a Lufthansa flight from Gdansk, Poland to Frankfurt, Germany  .

Lufthansa offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 12 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 829km (515mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 497km/h (309mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Lufthansa
From:   Gdansk (GDN)
To:   Frankfurt (FRA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 829km (515mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 497km/h (309mph)
Plane: Bombardier CRJ1000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:32 CEST
17 min delayed

22. Jul 04:32 UTC
13 hours ago
 Scheduled: 06:15 CEST
22. Jul 04:15 UTC
13 hours ago
 Actual: 22. Jul 07:46 local
8 min early
 Scheduled: 07:55 CEST
22. Jul 05:55 UTC
12 hours ago
Route: 829km (515mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: D-AILM Airbus A319
138 seats
138 Eco/Biz
Map
Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
06:15 CEST
04:15 UTC
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
06:31 CEST
04:31 UTC
+16 min
07:46 CEST
05:46 UTC
-8 min
1h 31m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
06:42 CEST
04:42 UTC
+22 min
07:58 CEST
05:58 UTC
-1 min
1h 38m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
06:22 CEST
04:22 UTC
+2 min
07:42 CEST
05:42 UTC
-17 min
1h 22m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
06:37 CEST
04:37 UTC
+17 min
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
-4 min
1h 35m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
1h 40m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
06:15 CEST
04:15 UTC
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
1h 40m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
06:15 CEST
04:15 UTC
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
1h 40m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
06:15 CEST
04:15 UTC
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
1h 40m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
06:15 CEST
04:15 UTC
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
1h 40m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
1h 40m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
1h 40m