Lion Air JT598 from Jakarta (CGK) to Surabaya (SUB)

Information

Flight JT598 is a Lion Air flight from Jakarta, Indonesia to Surabaya, Indonesia  .

Lion Air offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 weeks ago.

The flight route has a distance of 691km (429mi) and an average flight time of 1h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 461km/h (286mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Lion Air
From:   Jakarta (CGK)
To:   Surabaya (SUB)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 691km (429mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 461km/h (286mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 14:20 WIB
05. Jul 07:20 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 15:50 WIB
05. Jul 08:50 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 691km (429mi.)
1h 30m
Map
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 WIB
07:19 UTC
15:49 WIB
08:49 UTC
1h 29m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 WIB
07:19 UTC
15:49 WIB
08:49 UTC
1h 29m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 WIB
07:19 UTC
15:49 WIB
08:49 UTC
1h 29m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
15:50 WIB
08:50 UTC
1h 30m