Lion Air JT591 from Surabaya (SUB) to Jakarta (CGK)

Airline:   Lion Air
From:   Surabaya (SUB)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 691km (429mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 461km/h (286mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 12:10 WIB
07. Jun 05:10 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 13:40 WIB
07. Jun 06:40 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 691km (429mi.)
1h 30m
Map
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 WIB
05:10 UTC
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 WIB
05:10 UTC
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 WIB
05:10 UTC
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
1h 30m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 WIB
05:10 UTC
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 WIB
05:10 UTC
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 WIB
05:10 UTC
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
1h 30m
Sat, 01. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 WIB
05:10 UTC
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 WIB
05:09 UTC
13:40 WIB
06:40 UTC
1h 30m