Lion Air JT356 from Jakarta (CGK) to Padang (PDG)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 20:20 WIB
21. May 13:20 UTC
3 hours from now
 Scheduled: 22:05 WIB
21. May 15:05 UTC
5 hours from now
Route: 924km (574mi.)
1h 45m
Airline:   Lion Air
From:   Jakarta (CGK)
To:   Padang (PDG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 924km (574mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 528km/h (328mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-900)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
20:19 WIB
13:19 UTC
22:04 WIB
15:04 UTC
1h 44m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
20:20 WIB
13:20 UTC
22:05 WIB
15:05 UTC
1h 45m