Lion Air JT251 from Padang (PDG) to Jakarta (CGK)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 14:20 WIB
22. May 07:20 UTC
11 hours ago
 Scheduled: 16:05 WIB
22. May 09:05 UTC
9 hours ago
Route: 924km (574mi.)
1h 45m
Airline:   Lion Air
From:   Padang (PDG)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 924km (574mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 528km/h (328mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-900)
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
20 min average
Map
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 WIB
07:19 UTC
16:04 WIB
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 WIB
07:19 UTC
16:04 WIB
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 WIB
07:19 UTC
16:04 WIB
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:04 WIB
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:04 WIB
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 WIB
07:19 UTC
16:04 WIB
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 WIB
07:19 UTC
16:04 WIB
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:05 WIB
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:20 WIB
07:20 UTC
16:04 WIB
09:04 UTC
1h 44m