Lion Air JT142 ( Palembang to Pangkal Pinang & Pangkal Pinang to Batam )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Pangkal Pinang (PGK)  -    Batam (BTH)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
21. May 07:30 local
21. May 00:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
21. May 07:30
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
21. May 08:30 local
21. May 01:30 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
21. May 08:30
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:29 WIB
01:29 UTC
0h 59m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:29 WIB
01:29 UTC
0h 59m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
06:10 WIB
23:10 UTC
06:50 WIB
23:50 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
06:14 WIB
23:14 UTC
+4 min
06:50 WIB
23:50 UTC
0h 40m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
06:10 WIB
23:10 UTC
06:50 WIB
23:50 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
06:10 WIB
23:10 UTC
06:35 WIB
23:35 UTC
-14 min
0h 25m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:29 WIB
01:29 UTC
0h 59m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
06:10 WIB
23:10 UTC
06:50 WIB
23:50 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
06:14 WIB
23:14 UTC
+4 min
06:42 WIB
23:42 UTC
-7 min
0h 32m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 WIB
00:29 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
06:10 WIB
23:10 UTC
06:50 WIB
23:50 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
06:08 WIB
23:08 UTC
-1 min
06:35 WIB
23:35 UTC
-14 min
0h 25m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
07:30 WIB
00:30 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 WIB
00:29 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 0m