Libyan Airlines LN691 from Tobruk (TOB) to Tripoli (TIP)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:30 EET
on time

10. Apr 18:30 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 20:30 EET
10. Apr 18:30 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 10. Apr 22:00 local
 Scheduled: 22:00 EET
10. Apr 20:00 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 1,015km (630mi.)
1h 30m
Airline:   Libyan Airlines
From:   Tobruk (TOB)
To:   Tripoli (TIP)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,015km (630mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 677km/h (420mph)
Plane: Mixed (Challenger 600)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
70 min average
Map
Wed, 10. Apr
Scheduled:
20:30 EET
18:30 UTC
22:00 EET
20:00 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
20:30 EET
18:30 UTC
21:59 EET
19:59 UTC
1h 29m
Sat, 06. Apr
Scheduled:
16:30 EET
14:30 UTC
18:00 EET
16:00 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:29 EET
14:29 UTC
18:00 EET
16:00 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 03. Apr
Landed LN691 LAA691 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tobruk (TOB) Tripoli (TIP)
 5A-LAM Challenger 600 1,015km (630mi.)
Scheduled:
20:30 EET
18:30 UTC
22:00 EET
20:00 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
20:29 EET
18:29 UTC
23:09 EET
21:09 UTC
+69 min
2h 39m
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
16:30 EET
14:30 UTC
18:00 EET
16:00 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:29 EET
14:29 UTC
17:59 EET
15:59 UTC
1h 29m