Libyan Airlines LN305 ( Tunis to Tripoli & Tunis to Tripoli )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tunis (TUN)  -    Tripoli (TIP)
Status: Diverted
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 hours ago
19. May 23:59 local
19. May 22:59 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
20. May 01:10
71 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 hours ago
20. May 02:30 local
20. May 00:30 UTC
Arrived:
(estimated)
20. May 03:01
31 min delayed
Plane: 5A-LAP Airbus A320
168 seats
168 Eco/Biz
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
23:59 CET
22:59 UTC
02:30 CET
00:30 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
01:10 CET
00:10 UTC
+71 min
03:02 EET
01:02 UTC
+32 min
2h 3m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
23:59 CET
22:59 UTC
02:30 CET
00:30 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
00:15 CET
23:15 UTC
+16 min
02:06 EET
00:06 UTC
-23 min
1h 7m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
00:30 CET
23:30 UTC
02:16 CET
00:16 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
00:29 CET
23:29 UTC
02:15 EET
00:15 UTC
0h 45m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
00:45 CET
23:45 UTC
02:32 CET
00:32 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
00:45 CET
23:45 UTC
02:33 EET
00:33 UTC
0h 47m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
07:02 CET
06:02 UTC
08:49 CET
06:49 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
07:03 CET
06:03 UTC
08:49 EET
06:49 UTC
0h 46m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
23:48 CET
22:48 UTC
01:39 CET
23:39 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
23:48 CET
22:48 UTC
01:38 EET
23:38 UTC
0h 50m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
20:02 CET
19:02 UTC
21:55 CET
19:55 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
20:02 CET
19:02 UTC
21:56 EET
19:56 UTC
0h 54m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
22:29 CET
21:29 UTC
00:18 CET
22:18 UTC
0h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
22:29 CET
21:29 UTC
00:18 EET
22:18 UTC
0h 48m
Wed, 01. May
Scheduled:
20:19 CET
19:19 UTC
22:06 CET
20:06 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
20:18 CET
19:18 UTC
22:06 EET
20:06 UTC
0h 47m
Tue, 30. Apr
Scheduled:
19:40 CET
18:40 UTC
21:55 CET
19:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:44 CET
19:44 UTC
+64 min
22:36 EET
20:36 UTC
+41 min
1h 56m
Mon, 29. Apr
Scheduled:
19:15 CET
18:15 UTC
21:30 CET
19:30 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:22 CET
19:22 UTC
+67 min
22:15 EET
20:15 UTC
+45 min
2h 0m