Libyan Airlines LN282 ( Tripoli to Amman & Tripoli to Amman )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tripoli (MJI)  -    Amman (AMM)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
18 hours ago
23. May 09:15 local
23. May 07:15 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
23. May 09:07
7 min early
Arrival:
(scheduled)
15 hours ago
23. May 12:45 local
23. May 09:45 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
23. May 12:58
13 min delayed
Plane: 5A-LAU Airbus A330-200
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Thu, 23. May
Landed LN282 LAA282 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Amman (AMM)
 5A-LAU A330-200 2,137km (1,327mi.)
Scheduled:
09:15 EET
07:15 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
09:08 EET
07:08 UTC
-6 min
12:57 EEST
09:57 UTC
+12 min
2h 42m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
09:15 EET
07:15 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
2h 30m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
08:28 EET
06:28 UTC
12:29 EET
09:29 UTC
3h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:28 EET
06:28 UTC
12:28 EEST
09:28 UTC
3h 0m
Scheduled:
08:00 EET
06:00 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
3h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 EET
05:59 UTC
12:45 EEST
09:45 UTC
3h 45m
Thu, 16. May
Landed LN282 LAA282 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Amman (AMM)
 5A-LAU A330-200 2,137km (1,327mi.)
Scheduled:
09:15 EET
07:15 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
09:00 EET
07:00 UTC
-14 min
12:46 EEST
09:46 UTC
+1 min
2h 31m
Scheduled:
08:00 EET
06:00 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
3h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 EET
05:59 UTC
12:45 EEST
09:45 UTC
3h 45m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
09:15 EET
07:15 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
09:15 EET
07:15 UTC
12:44 EEST
09:44 UTC
2h 29m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
08:00 EET
06:00 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
3h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 EET
05:59 UTC
12:44 EEST
09:44 UTC
3h 44m
Landed LN282 LAA282 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Amman (AMM)
 5A-LAU A330-200 2,137km (1,327mi.)
Scheduled:
08:31 EET
06:31 UTC
12:26 EET
09:26 UTC
2h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
08:31 EET
06:31 UTC
12:26 EEST
09:26 UTC
2h 54m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
09:15 EET
07:15 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
18:02 EET
16:02 UTC
+527 min
22:04 EEST
19:04 UTC
+559 min
11h 49m
Scheduled:
08:00 EET
06:00 UTC
12:45 EET
09:45 UTC
3h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 EET
05:59 UTC
12:45 EEST
09:45 UTC
3h 45m