Libyan Airlines LN258 from Benghazi (BEN) to Jeddah (JED)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:28 EET
118 min delayed

23. May 02:28 UTC
22 hours ago
 Scheduled: 02:30 EET
23. May 00:30 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 23. May 08:27 local
117 min delayed
 Scheduled: 06:30 +03
23. May 03:30 UTC
21 hours ago
Route: 2,199km (1,366mi.)
3h 0m
Plane: 5A-LAK Airbus A320
168 seats
168 Eco/Biz
Airline:   Libyan Airlines
From:   Benghazi (BEN)
To:   Jeddah (JED)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,199km (1,366mi)
Duration: 2h 48m
Avg 785km/h (487mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
96 min average
Map
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
03:03 EET
01:03 UTC
06:51 EET
03:51 UTC
2h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
03:02 EET
01:02 UTC
06:51 +03
03:51 UTC
2h 48m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
00:01 EET
22:01 UTC
01:43 EET
22:43 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
00:02 EET
22:02 UTC
01:44 +03
22:44 UTC
0h 42m
Scheduled:
01:56 EET
23:56 UTC
05:24 EET
02:24 UTC
2h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
01:55 EET
23:55 UTC
05:25 +03
02:25 UTC
2h 29m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
10:19 EET
08:19 UTC
13:57 EET
10:57 UTC
2h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 EET
08:19 UTC
13:56 +03
10:56 UTC
2h 37m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
07:56 EET
05:56 UTC
11:44 EET
08:44 UTC
2h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
07:57 EET
05:57 UTC
11:45 +03
08:45 UTC
2h 48m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
12:12 EET
10:12 UTC
16:00 EET
13:00 UTC
2h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
12:12 EET
10:12 UTC
16:00 +03
13:00 UTC
2h 48m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
18:41 EET
16:41 UTC
22:28 EET
19:28 UTC
2h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
18:41 EET
16:41 UTC
22:27 +03
19:27 UTC
2h 46m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
05:17 EET
03:17 UTC
09:12 EET
06:12 UTC
2h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
05:18 EET
03:18 UTC
09:12 +03
06:12 UTC
2h 54m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
04:20 EET
02:20 UTC
08:13 EET
05:13 UTC
2h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
04:19 EET
02:19 UTC
08:13 +03
05:13 UTC
2h 53m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
03:51 EET
01:51 UTC
07:40 EET
04:40 UTC
2h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
03:51 EET
01:51 UTC
07:39 +03
04:39 UTC
2h 48m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
03:28 EET
01:28 UTC
07:18 EET
04:18 UTC
2h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
03:29 EET
01:29 UTC
07:19 +03
04:19 UTC
2h 50m