Libyan Airlines LN252 from Tripoli (MJI) to Jeddah (JED)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:35 EET
on time

21. May 21:35 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 23:35 EET
21. May 21:35 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 22. May 04:10 local
 Scheduled: 04:10 +03
22. May 01:10 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 2,838km (1,762mi.)
3h 34m
Plane: 5A-LAT Airbus A330-200
Airline:   Libyan Airlines
From:   Tripoli (MJI)
To:   Jeddah (JED)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,838km (1,762mi)
Duration: 3h 18m
Avg 857km/h (532mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Tue, 21. May
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAT A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
23:35 EET
21:35 UTC
04:10 EET
01:10 UTC
3h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
23:36 EET
21:36 UTC
04:09 +03
01:09 UTC
3h 33m
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAT A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
00:16 EET
22:16 UTC
04:47 EET
01:47 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
00:17 EET
22:17 UTC
04:47 +03
01:47 UTC
3h 31m
Sun, 19. May
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAU A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
23:39 EET
21:39 UTC
04:05 EET
01:05 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
23:40 EET
21:40 UTC
04:04 +03
01:04 UTC
3h 24m
Sat, 18. May
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAU A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
23:36 EET
21:36 UTC
04:06 EET
01:06 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
23:37 EET
21:37 UTC
04:07 +03
01:07 UTC
3h 31m
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAU A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
00:50 EET
22:50 UTC
05:21 EET
02:21 UTC
3h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
00:49 EET
22:49 UTC
05:21 +03
02:21 UTC
3h 31m
Wed, 15. May
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAT A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
23:10 EET
21:10 UTC
03:29 EET
00:29 UTC
3h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
23:10 EET
21:10 UTC
03:29 +03
00:29 UTC
3h 19m
Tue, 14. May
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAT A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
23:14 EET
21:14 UTC
03:37 EET
00:37 UTC
3h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
23:13 EET
21:13 UTC
03:38 +03
00:38 UTC
3h 24m
Mon, 13. May
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAT A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
23:32 EET
21:32 UTC
03:56 EET
00:56 UTC
3h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
23:31 EET
21:31 UTC
03:56 +03
00:56 UTC
3h 24m
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAT A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
00:06 EET
22:06 UTC
04:37 EET
01:37 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
00:07 EET
22:07 UTC
04:36 +03
01:36 UTC
3h 29m
Sat, 11. May
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAT A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
23:46 EET
21:46 UTC
04:19 EET
01:19 UTC
3h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
23:46 EET
21:46 UTC
04:20 +03
01:20 UTC
3h 33m
Thu, 09. May
Landed LN252 LAA252 Libyan Airlines LN / LAA
Tripoli (MJI) Jeddah (JED)
 5A-LAT A330-200 2,838km (1,762mi.)
Scheduled:
23:51 EET
21:51 UTC
04:23 EET
01:23 UTC
3h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
23:51 EET
21:51 UTC
04:24 +03
01:24 UTC
3h 33m