Libyan Airlines LN202 ( Tripoli to Alexandria & Tripoli to Alexandria )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tripoli (TIP)  -    Alexandria (HBE)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
21. May 10:30 local
21. May 08:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
21. May 10:30
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
21. May 13:00 local
21. May 11:00 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
21. May 13:00
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
10:30 EET
08:30 UTC
13:00 EET
11:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 EET
08:29 UTC
12:59 EET
10:59 UTC
2h 29m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
10:30 EET
08:30 UTC
13:00 EET
11:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 EET
08:29 UTC
12:59 EET
10:59 UTC
2h 29m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
00:26 EET
22:26 UTC
02:32 EET
00:32 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
00:26 EET
22:26 UTC
02:31 EET
00:31 UTC
2h 5m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
02:39 EET
00:39 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
02:38 EET
00:38 UTC
04:30 EET
02:30 UTC
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
10:30 EET
08:30 UTC
13:00 EET
11:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 EET
08:29 UTC
13:00 EET
11:00 UTC
2h 30m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
10:30 EET
08:30 UTC
13:00 EET
11:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 EET
08:30 UTC
12:59 EET
10:59 UTC
2h 29m
Scheduled:
12:15 EET
10:15 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 EET
10:15 UTC
14:05 EET
12:05 UTC
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
16:30 EET
14:30 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 EET
14:30 UTC
18:20 EET
16:20 UTC
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
10:30 EET
08:30 UTC
13:00 EET
11:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 EET
08:29 UTC
12:59 EET
10:59 UTC
2h 29m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
19:33 EET
17:33 UTC
21:23 EET
19:23 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
19:33 EET
17:33 UTC
21:23 EET
19:23 UTC
1h 49m
Scheduled:
10:30 EET
08:30 UTC
13:00 EET
11:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 EET
08:30 UTC
13:00 EET
11:00 UTC
2h 30m