Flight Information

LH9922 is a Lufthansa flight from Frankfurt to Beijing .
The flight has a distance of 7797 km (4816 mi.) with an average flight time of 9h 19m.

Airline: Lufthansa
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
Distance: 7797 km (4816 mi.)
Duration: 9h 19m
Avg 835km/h (516mph)
Model: Mixed (B747-800)
On-Time Performance: 50% of flights
average delay: 37 minutes
Date: 26. Jan 2020
Status: Landed
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:00 CET
09:00 UTC
To: Hamburg (XFW / EDHI)
11:00 CET
10:00 UTC
Departed: 10:03 CET
3 min late
Plane: D-AIME Airbus A380-800 509 seats
8 First 78 Business 52 Eco+ 371 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel

Map

Claim Compensation

Claim compensation for your flight delay or cancellation
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

Departure Airport: Frankfurt

About

Name: Frankfurt Airport
Identifier:  FRA/EDDF
Serves:  Frankfurt , Germany
Owner:  Fraport
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  26. Jan 15:05 CET
Description: Blue Bird Aviation is a general aviation company based in Khartoum, Sudan. It operates regional air charter services in addition to maintenance and aircraft ground handling.
Source: Wikipedia

Location

Frankfurt Airport

Arrival Airport: Beijing

About

Name: Beijing Capital International Airport
Identifier:  PEK/ZBAA
Serves:  Beijing
Owner:  Beijing Capital International Airport Company Limited
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  26. Jan 22:05 CST
Description: Beijing Capital International Airport is the main international airport serving Beijing. It is located 32 km northeast of Beijing's city centre, in an enclave of Chaoyang District and the surroundings of that enclave in suburban Shunyi District. The airport is owned and operated by the Beijing Capital International Airport Company Limited, a state-controlled company. The airport's IATA Airport code, PEK, is based on the city's former romanized name, Peking.
Source: Wikipedia

Location

Beijing Capital International Airport

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
18L/36R 3,810/12,500 Asphalt
18R/36L 3,445/11,302 Asphalt
01/19 3,810/12,500 Concrete [1]

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
26. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:00 CET
09:00 UTC
To: Hamburg (XFW / EDHI)
11:00 CET
10:00 UTC
Plane:
D-AIME
A380-800
Departed: 10:03
3 min late

1h

23. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:00 CET
09:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:55 CET
09:55 UTC
Plane:
D-AIMH
A380-800
Departed: 09:53
6 min early
Arrived: 10:41
13 min early

48m
22. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:00 CET
09:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
02:20 CST
22. Jan 18:20 UTC
Plane:
D-ABVO
B747-400
Departed: 10:23
23 min late
Arrived: 02:57
37 min late

9h 34m
19. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:00 CET
16:00 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
18:10 CET
17:10 UTC
Plane:
D-AIDO
A321
Departed: 17:18
18 min late
Arrived: 18:21
11 min late

1h 3m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
15. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:50 CET
12:50 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
15:00 CET
14:00 UTC
Plane:
D-AIPS
A320
Departed: 13:53
3 min late
Arrived: 14:46
13 min early

53m
14. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:50 CET
07:50 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
14:00 EET
12:00 UTC
Plane:
D-AIFD
A340-300
Departed: 08:58
8 min late
Arrived: 13:42
17 min early

3h 43m
13. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:00 CET
15:00 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
17:00 CET
16:00 UTC
Plane:
D-AILK
A319
Departed: 16:00
on time
Arrived: 16:57
2 min early

56m
12. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:00 CET
15:00 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
17:00 CET
16:00 UTC
Plane:
D-AIRR
A321
Departed: 16:11
11 min late
Arrived: 17:09
9 min late

57m
10. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
12:45 CET
11:45 UTC
Plane:
D-AIQT
A320
Departed: 10:35
5 min late
Arrived: 12:49
4 min late

2h 14m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
05. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:00 CET
20:00 UTC
To: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
Plane:
OK-MEL
A319
Departed: 21:09
9 min late
Arrived: 21:59
on time

50m
04. Jan
Landed
Flight: LH9922 DLH9922
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:05 CET
16:05 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
18:15 CET
17:15 UTC
Plane:
D-AIPT
A320
Departed: 16:44
20 min early
Arrived: 17:53
21 min early

1h 8m