Lufthansa LH890 from Frankfurt to Riga

Infobox

LH890 is a Lufthansa flight from Frankfurt to Riga . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 family planes.

Airline: Lufthansa
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1271 km (785 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 635km/h (392mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 52% of flights
Average Delay: 25 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
10:05 UTC
Departed: 10:11 CEST
+6 min

Check-In: 260-461
Terminal 1
Gate A60
Arrival: 13:09 EEST
+4 min
Plane: D-AINO Airbus A320 Neo
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Christian Jilg
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Lufthansa  (LH / DLH) with flight number LH890. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Frankfurt Airport
Identifier:  FRA/EDDF
Serves:  Frankfurt , Germany
Local Time:  21. Sep 12:54 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Riga International Airport
Identifier:  RIX/EVRA
Serves:  Riga , Latvia
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:54 EEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Flight: LH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
22. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
22. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AINC Departed: 2h
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AINO Departed: 10:11
+6 min
Arrived: 13:09
+4 min
1h 58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
20. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
20. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AINI Departed: 10:07
+2 min
Arrived: 13:13
+8 min
2h 6m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
19. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIPP Departed: 10:11
+6 min
Arrived: 13:21
+16 min
2h 10m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
18. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AISW Departed: 10:30
+25 min
Arrived: 13:52
+47 min
2h 22m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:00 CEST
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:00 EEST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIZX Departed: 10:15
+15 min
Arrived: 13:14
+14 min
1h 59m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
16. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIDK Departed: 10:10
+5 min
Arrived: 13:08
+3 min
1h 58m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
15. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
15. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIZG Departed: 10:09
+4 min
Arrived: 13:09
+4 min
2h
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
14. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
14. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIUP Departed: 10:24
+19 min
Arrived: 13:21
+16 min
1h 57m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
13. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
13. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AINL Departed: 10:11
+6 min
Arrived: 13:03
-2 min
1h 52m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH890 DLH890
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:05 CEST
12. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
13:05 EEST
12. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 10:21
+16 min
Arrived: 13:17
+12 min
1h 56m