Eurowings EW9231 from Gothenburg (GOT) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Gothenburg (GOT)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 793km (492mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 413km/h (257mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
40 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:56 CET
6 min delayed

29. Mar 14:56 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:50 CET
29. Mar 14:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 17:35 local
9 min early
 Scheduled: 17:45 CET
29. Mar 16:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 793km (492mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: D-ABQN Bombardier Dash 8-400
73 seats
3 Business
70 Eco
Map

All Flights