Eurowings EW9226 from Dusseldorf (DUS) to Stuttgart (STR)

Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 338km (210mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 290km/h (180mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
35 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:19 CET
4 min delayed

29. Mar 19:19 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:15 CET
29. Mar 19:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 21:06 local
18 min early
 Scheduled: 21:25 CET
29. Mar 20:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 338km (210mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: D-ABQE Bombardier Dash 8-400
76 seats
76 Eco
Map