Eurowings 4U6911 from Hamburg (HAM) to Berlin (TXL)

Information

Flight 4U6911 is a Eurowings flight from Hamburg, Germany to Berlin, Germany  .

Eurowings offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 month ago.

The flight route has a distance of 250km (155mi) and an average flight time of 0h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 437km/h (271mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 250km (155mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 437km/h (271mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:40 CEST
on time

28. May 13:40 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 15:40 CEST
28. May 13:40 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 28. May 16:14 local
 Scheduled: 16:14 CEST
28. May 14:14 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 250km (155mi.)
0h 34m
Plane: D-ABGR Airbus A319
150 seats
150 Eco
Map
Tue, 28. May
Scheduled:
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
16:14 CEST
14:14 UTC
0h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
15:39 CEST
13:39 UTC
16:15 CEST
14:15 UTC
0h 35m