Eurowings 4U6900 ( Dusseldorf to Hamburg & Dusseldorf to Munster & Dusseldorf to Stuttgart & Dusseldorf to Vienna & Hamburg to Berlin & Munich to Dusseldorf & Budapest to Dusseldorf & Kaunas to Cologne & Stuttgart to Dusseldorf & Vienna to Dusseldorf & Vienna to Stuttgart & Cologne to Dusseldorf & Cologne to Berlin )

Segment 1: Dusseldorf to Hamburg
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Hamburg (HAM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 340km (211mi)
Duration: 0h 42m
Avg 485km/h (301mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Dusseldorf to Munster
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Munster (FMO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 113km (70mi)
Duration: 0h 21m
Avg 319km/h (198mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Dusseldorf to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 338km (210mi)
Duration: 0h 39m
Avg 517km/h (321mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Dusseldorf to Vienna
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
To:   Vienna (VIE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 788km (489mi)
Duration: 4h 7m
Avg 191km/h (118mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Hamburg to Berlin
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 250km (155mi)
Duration: 0h 32m
Avg 463km/h (288mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Munich to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 486km (302mi)
Duration: 0h 48m
Avg 596km/h (370mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319 , A330-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Budapest to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Budapest (BUD)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,000km (621mi)
Duration: 1h 23m
Avg 716km/h (444mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Kaunas to Cologne
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Kaunas (KUN)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,221km (758mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 667km/h (414mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Stuttgart to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Stuttgart (STR)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 338km (210mi)
Duration: 0h 41m
Avg 491km/h (305mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Vienna to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 788km (489mi)
Duration: 1h 20m
Avg 590km/h (366mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Vienna to Stuttgart
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Stuttgart (STR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 546km (339mi)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 562km/h (349mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: Cologne to Dusseldorf
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 53km (33mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 165km/h (102mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 13: Cologne to Berlin
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 463km (288mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 501km/h (311mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Dusseldorf (DUS)  -    Hamburg (HAM)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
12. Jun 13:52 local
12. Jun 11:52 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
12. Jun 13:52
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
12. Jun 14:34 local
12. Jun 12:34 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
12. Jun 14:34
Plane: D-AKNF Airbus A319
144 seats
144 Eco
Map
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
13:52 CEST
11:52 UTC
14:34 CEST
12:34 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
13:52 CEST
11:52 UTC
14:33 CEST
12:33 UTC
0h 41m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
12:47 CEST
10:47 UTC
13:28 CEST
11:28 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
12:47 CEST
10:47 UTC
13:28 CEST
11:28 UTC
0h 41m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
06:31 CEST
04:31 UTC
06:53 CEST
04:53 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
06:31 CEST
04:31 UTC
06:52 CEST
04:52 UTC
0h 20m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
12:43 CEST
10:43 UTC
13:02 CEST
11:02 UTC
0h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
12:43 CEST
10:43 UTC
13:03 CEST
11:03 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
06:22 CEST
04:22 UTC
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
0h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
06:22 CEST
04:22 UTC
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
0h 32m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
08:02 CEST
06:02 UTC
08:41 CEST
06:41 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
08:03 CEST
06:03 UTC
08:41 CEST
06:41 UTC
0h 38m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
11:42 CEST
09:42 UTC
12:28 CEST
10:28 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
11:41 CEST
09:41 UTC
12:27 CEST
10:27 UTC
0h 45m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
16:30 CEST
14:30 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:11 CEST
13:11 UTC
16:30 CEST
14:30 UTC
1h 19m
Sun, 26. May
Scheduled:
18:30 CEST
16:30 UTC
22:38 CEST
20:38 UTC
4h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
18:29 CEST
16:29 UTC
22:37 CEST
20:37 UTC
4h 6m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
15:43 EEST
12:43 UTC
16:33 EEST
14:33 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
15:42 EEST
12:42 UTC
16:32 CEST
14:32 UTC
1h 48m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
11:51 CEST
09:51 UTC
12:46 CEST
10:46 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
11:50 CEST
09:50 UTC
12:46 CEST
10:46 UTC
0h 55m