LATAM Airlines Chile LA4540 from Sao Paulo to Fortaleza

Infobox

LA4540 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Sao Paulo to Fortaleza . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2349 km (1451 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 633km/h (391mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A321)
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 111 minutes
Current Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Live
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:10 UTC-03
01:10 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:40 CDT
06:40 UTC
Departed: 22:13 UTC-03
+3 min

Terminal 2
Gate 233
Plane: PT-MXJ Airbus A321
220 Economy
Current Flight: Live Tracking

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Sao Paulo Guarulhos International Airport
Identifier:  GRU/SBGR
Serves:  São Paulo metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 02:20 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:20 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:10 UTC-03
01:10 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:40 CDT
06:40 UTC
Plane: PT-MXJ Departed: 22:13
+3 min
5h 30m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:45 UTC-03
20. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:15 CDT
20. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: PT-MSS Departed: 22:50
+5 min
5h 30m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:45 UTC-03
19. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:10 CDT
19. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: PT-MSY Departed: 22:39
-6 min
Arrived: 23:48
-21 min
3h 9m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:40 UTC-03
18. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:20 CDT
18. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: PT-XPN Departed: 21:54
+14 min
Arrived: 22:48
-2 h 1 min
2h 53m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:45 UTC-03
17. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:05 CDT
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: PT-MSX Departed: 22:47
+2 min
Arrived: 23:52
-12 min
3h 4m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:15 UTC-03
16. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:45 CDT
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: PT-MSV Departed: 22:16
+1 min
Arrived: 23:23
-21 min
3h 7m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:35 UTC-03
15. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:15 CDT
15. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: PR-MBS Departed: 21:42
+7 min
Arrived: 22:58
-16 min
3h 15m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:10 UTC-03
14. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
14. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PT-XPB Departed: 22:34
+24 min
Arrived: 23:31
-8 min
2h 56m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:45 UTC-03
13. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:15 CDT
13. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: PT-MOB Departed: 23:02
+17 min
Arrived: 00:09
-5 min
3h 6m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:45 UTC-03
12. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:10 CDT
12. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: PT-MOC Departed: 23:02
+17 min
Arrived: 00:09
on time
3h 6m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4540 TAM4540
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:40 UTC-03
11. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:20 CDT
11. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: PT-MXM Departed: 21:51
+11 min
Arrived: 23:00
-19 min
3h 8m