LATAM Airlines Chile LA4364 flight from Bogota to Miami

About this Flight
Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2437 km (1505 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 654km/h (403mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 29 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
06:03 UTC
Departed: 21:27 UTC-05
8 min delayed

Terminal 1
Gate 19
Arrival: 01:52 EDT
10 min early

Terminal S
Gate J5
Plane: CC-COX Airbus A319
144 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN) with flight number LA4364. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Bogota El Dorado International Airport
Identifier:  BOG/SKBO
Local Time:  22. Sep 16:28 UTC-05
Arrival Airport
Name: Miami International Airport
Identifier:  MIA/KMIA
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:28 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Departs in 4 hr
Flight: LA4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
23. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
23. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-BFC
A320
3h 44m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-COX
A319
Departed: 21:27
8 min delayed
Arrived: 01:52
10 min early
3h 25m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
21. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
21. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-COY
A319
Departed: 22:55
1 h delayed
Arrived: 03:07
1 h delayed
3h 11m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
20. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
20. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-BFC
A320
Departed: 21:27
8 min delayed
Arrived: 01:51
11 min early
3h 24m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
19. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
19. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-COX
A319
Departed: 21:31
12 min delayed
Arrived: 01:56
6 min early
3h 25m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
18. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
18. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-COZ
A319
Departed: 21:49
30 min delayed
Arrived: 01:58
4 min early
3h 9m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
17. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
17. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-CPE
A319
Departed: 23:56
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 01:55
7 min early
59m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
16. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
16. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-COZ
A319
Departed: 21:48
29 min delayed
Arrived: 02:04
1 min delayed
3h 15m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:17 UTC-05
15. Sep 02:17 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
01:50 EDT
15. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: CC-COX
A319
Departed: 21:33
16 min delayed
Arrived: 01:43
6 min early
3h 9m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
13. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
13. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-BAR
A320
Departed: 22:09
50 min delayed
Arrived: 02:26
23 min delayed
3h 16m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4364 ARE4364
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:19 UTC-05
12. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
02:03 EDT
12. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: CC-BAU
A320
Departed: 21:52
33 min delayed
Arrived: 01:55
7 min early
3h 3m