LATAM Airlines Chile LA3852 from Rio de Janeiro to Fortaleza

Infobox

LA3852 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Rio de Janeiro to Fortaleza .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2179 km (1345 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 627km/h (387mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 77% of flights
Average Delay: 88 minutes
Current Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Live
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:25 UTC-03
01:25 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:35 CDT
06:35 UTC
Departed: 22:22 UTC-03
-2 min

Terminal 2
Plane: PT-TML Airbus A319
144 Economy
Current Flight: Live Tracking

Codeshares

This flight is operated by LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN) with flight number LA3852. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Rio de Janeiro Galeao International Airport
Identifier:  GIG/SBGL
Serves:  Rio de Janeiro
Local Time:  21. Sep 01:47 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:47 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: LA3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:25 UTC-03
01:25 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:35 CDT
06:35 UTC
Plane: PT-TML Departed: 22:22
-2 min
5h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:30 UTC-03
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:40 CDT
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: PR-MAO Departed: 22:27
-3 min
5h 10m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:30 UTC-03
19. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:40 CDT
19. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: PT-MZW Departed: 22:28
-2 min
5h 10m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:30 UTC-03
18. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:40 CDT
18. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: PR-MHK Departed: Estimated
22:33
+3 min
5h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852 TAM3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
23:00 UTC-03
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:10 CDT
17. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: PR-MBQ Departed: 22:56
-3 min
Arrived: 23:52
-17 min
2h 56m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852 TAM3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:30 UTC-03
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PT-XPI Departed: 22:42
+12 min
Arrived: 23:35
-4 min
2h 53m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852 TAM3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:25 UTC-03
14. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:35 CDT
14. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: PT-TMA Departed: 22:48
+23 min
Arrived: 23:52
+17 min
3h 3m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852 TAM3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:30 UTC-03
13. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
13. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PT-TML Departed: 22:39
+9 min
Arrived: 23:38
-1 min
2h 58m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852 TAM3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:30 UTC-03
12. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
12. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PR-MYT Departed: 22:33
+3 min
Arrived: 23:34
-5 min
3h 1m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852 TAM3852
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
22:30 UTC-03
11. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
11. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PR-MYJ Departed: 22:30
on time
Arrived: 23:26
-13 min
2h 55m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3852
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
23:00 UTC-03
10. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:10 CDT
10. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: PR-XBB Departed: 23:01
+1 min
Arrived: 23:46
-23 min
2h 44m