LATAM Airlines Chile LA3781 from Fortaleza to Belem

Infobox

LA3781 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Fortaleza to Belem .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1137 km (702 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 579km/h (357mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 96% of flights
Average Delay: 12 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:45 CDT
18:45 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:45 UTC-03
18:45 UTC
Arrival: 15:33 UTC-03
-11 min

Terminal A
Gate 6
Plane: PT-MXE Airbus A321
220 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:09 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Belem Val de Cans International Airport
Identifier:  BEL/SBBE
Serves:  BelĂ©m
Local Time:  20. Sep 17:09 UTC-03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781 TAM3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:45 CDT
18:45 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:45 UTC-03
18:45 UTC
Plane: PT-MXE Departed: 13:45 Arrived: 15:33
-11 min
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781 TAM3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:50 CDT
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:50 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: PR-XBD Departed: 13:50 Arrived: 15:41
-8 min
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:50 CDT
18. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:50 UTC-03
18. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: PT-MZG Departed: Estimated
11:49
-2 h

17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:50 CDT
17. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:50 UTC-03
17. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: PT-MZH Departed: 11:53
-1 h
Arrived: Estimated
15:29
-20 min
1h 36m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
13:50 CDT
16. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:50 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: PT-MZY Departed: Estimated
11:49
-2 h

13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781 TAM3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:45 CDT
13. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:40 UTC-03
13. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: PT-XPD Departed: 11:44
on time
Arrived: 15:26
-13 min
1h 42m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:50 CDT
12. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:50 UTC-03
12. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: PR-XBA Departed: Estimated
11:49
on time
2h
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781 TAM3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:50 CDT
11. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:42 UTC-03
11. Sep 18:42 UTC
Plane: PR-MYW Departed: 11:49
on time
Arrived: 15:28
-13 min
1h 39m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:50 CDT
10. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:44 UTC-03
10. Sep 18:44 UTC
Plane: PR-MHQ Departed: 11:47
-2 min
1h 54m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:50 CDT
09. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:44 UTC-03
09. Sep 18:44 UTC
Plane: PT-MZW Departed: 11:49
on time
Arrived: Estimated
15:25
-18 min
1h 36m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3781 TAM3781
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
11:45 CDT
06. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Belem (BEL / SBBE)
15:39 UTC-03
06. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: PT-MXO Departed: 11:43
-1 min
Arrived: 15:31
-7 min
1h 47m