LATAM Airlines Chile LA3638 from Salvador to Fortaleza

Infobox

LA3638 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Salvador to Fortaleza .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1016 km (628 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 462km/h (285mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 86% of flights
Average Delay: 104 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
23:10 UTC-03
02:10 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:00 CDT
06:00 UTC
Departed: 23:18 UTC-03
+8 min

Terminal 1
Gate 5
Plane: PT-XPN Airbus A321
220 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Salvador International Airport
Identifier:  SSA/SBSV
Serves:  Salvador, Bahia
Local Time:  20. Sep 17:17 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:17 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
23:30 UTC-03
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:20 CDT
21. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: PT-MXA Departed: 3h 50m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638 TAM3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
23:10 UTC-03
02:10 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:00 CDT
06:00 UTC
Plane: PT-XPN Departed: 23:18
+8 min
3h 50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
22:40 UTC-03
19. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:30 CDT
19. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: PR-XBA Departed: 22:33
-6 min
Arrived: 00:12
-17 min
3h 39m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
22:40 UTC-03
18. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:30 CDT
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: PT-MZZ Departed: Estimated
22:42
+2 min
3h 50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
22:40 UTC-03
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
00:30 CDT
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: PR-MBT Departed: Estimated
22:39
on time
3h 50m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638 TAM3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
23:30 UTC-03
14. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:20 CDT
14. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: PT-XPG Departed: 23:37
+7 min
Arrived: 23:12
-8 min
1h 34m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638 TAM3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
23:10 UTC-03
13. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:00 CDT
13. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: PT-MXA Departed: 23:29
+19 min
Arrived: 22:56
-3 min
1h 27m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638 TAM3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
22:40 UTC-03
12. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
22:30 CDT
12. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: PR-MHK Departed: 22:38
-1 min
Arrived: 22:17
-12 min
1h 38m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
22:40 UTC-03
11. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
22:30 CDT
11. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: PT-MZH Departed: Estimated
22:36
-3 min
1h 50m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638 TAM3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
22:40 UTC-03
10. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
22:30 CDT
10. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: PR-TYA Departed: 22:43
+3 min
Arrived: 22:18
-11 min
1h 35m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3638 TAM3638
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Salvador (SSA / SBSV)
23:30 UTC-03
07. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:20 CDT
07. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: PT-XPI Departed: 23:33
+3 min
Arrived: 23:09
-10 min
1h 36m