LATAM Airlines Chile LA3438 from Sao Paulo to Fortaleza

Infobox

LA3438 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Sao Paulo to Fortaleza .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
Distance: 2349 km (1451 mi.)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 662km/h (409mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 82 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:10 CDT
19. Sep 04:10 UTC
Departed: 21:53 UTC-03
+3 min

Terminal 2
Gate 234
Arrival: 23:04 CDT
-5 min
Plane: PR-MYP Airbus A320
174 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN) with flight number LA3438. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Sao Paulo Guarulhos International Airport
Identifier:  GRU/SBGR
Serves:  São Paulo metropolitan area
Local Time:  20. Sep 17:11 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:11 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
21. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:10 CDT
21. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: PR-MYR Departed: 5h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:10 CDT
19. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: PR-MYP Departed: 21:53
+3 min
Arrived: 23:04
-5 min
3h 11m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
18. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:10 CDT
18. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: PT-XPL Departed: 21:58
+8 min
Arrived: 23:06
-3 min
3h 8m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
19:35 UTC-03
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
21:00 CDT
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 19:35
on time
Arrived: 20:41
-18 min
3h 5m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
14. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:10 CDT
14. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: PR-MYV Departed: 22:04
+14 min
Arrived: 23:14
+4 min
3h 10m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
12. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:10 CDT
12. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: PR-XBD Departed: 22:21
+31 min
Arrived: 23:38
+28 min
3h 17m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
11. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:20 CDT
11. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: PT-MXH Departed: 21:55
+5 min
Arrived: 23:03
-16 min
3h 7m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
19:35 UTC-03
08. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
21:05 CDT
09. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: PT-XPF Departed: 19:43
+8 min
Arrived: 20:51
-13 min
3h 8m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:45 UTC-03
04. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:15 CDT
04. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: PT-MXN Departed: 21:52
+7 min
Arrived: 23:00
-14 min
3h 8m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3438 TAM3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
19:55 UTC-03
01. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
21:22 CDT
02. Sep 02:22 UTC
Plane: PR-TYH Departed: 19:52
-3 min
Arrived: 21:14
-7 min
3h 22m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: LA3438
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:50 UTC-03
31. Aug 00:50 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:10 CDT
31. Aug 04:10 UTC
Plane: PT-MZI Departed: 21:47
-2 min
Arrived: 01:25
+2 h 1 min
5h 38m