LATAM Airlines Chile LA3328 from Fortaleza to Sao Paulo

Infobox

LA3328 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Fortaleza to Sao Paulo . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 family planes.

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2349 km (1451 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 845km/h (521mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:30 CDT
17:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:55 UTC-03
18:55 UTC
Arrival: 15:49 UTC-03
-5 min

Terminal 2
Plane: PT-MXM Airbus A321
220 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN) with flight number LA3328. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:47 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Sao Paulo Guarulhos International Airport
Identifier:  GRU/SBGR
Serves:  São Paulo metropolitan area
Local Time:  20. Sep 17:47 UTC-03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:30 CDT
17:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:55 UTC-03
18:55 UTC
Plane: PT-MXM Departed: 12:30 Arrived: 15:49
-5 min
1h 19m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:30 CDT
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:55 UTC-03
19. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: PR-MBR Departed: 12:30 1h 25m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:30 CDT
18. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:55 UTC-03
18. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: PT-MXJ Departed: 10:26
-3 min
Arrived: 15:39
-15 min
3h 12m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:30 CDT
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:47 UTC-03
17. Sep 18:47 UTC
Plane: PT-MXP Departed: 10:26
-3 min
Arrived: 15:34
-12 min
3h 7m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:30 CDT
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:52 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:52 UTC
Plane: PT-MXI Departed: 10:31
+1 min
Arrived: 15:45
-6 min
3h 13m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
12:30 CDT
15. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:55 UTC-03
15. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: PT-MXF Departed: 10:30
-1 h
Arrived: 15:44
-11 min
3h 13m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:30 CDT
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:55 UTC-03
14. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: PT-MXF Departed: 10:25
-4 min
Arrived: 15:44
-10 min
3h 18m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:30 CDT
13. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:46 UTC-03
13. Sep 18:46 UTC
Plane: PT-XPH Departed: 10:27
-2 min
Arrived: 15:43
-2 min
3h 15m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:30 CDT
12. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
16:00 UTC-03
12. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: PT-XPB Departed: 10:48
+18 min
Arrived: 15:48
-11 min
3h
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:30 CDT
11. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:47 UTC-03
11. Sep 18:47 UTC
Plane: PR-MBS Departed: 10:26
-4 min
Arrived: 15:49
+2 min
3h 23m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3328 TAM3328
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
10:30 CDT
10. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:46 UTC-03
10. Sep 18:46 UTC
Plane: PT-MXQ Departed: 10:25
-4 min
Arrived: 15:45
on time
3h 19m