LATAM Airlines Chile LA3156 from Fortaleza to Sao Paulo

Infobox

LA3156 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Fortaleza to Sao Paulo .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2349 km (1451 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 813km/h (502mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 95% of flights
Average Delay: 10 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
07:00 CDT
12:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
13:25 UTC
Arrival: 10:23 UTC-03
-1 min

Terminal 2
Plane: PT-XPN Airbus A321
220 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN) with flight number LA3156. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:52 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Sao Paulo Guarulhos International Airport
Identifier:  GRU/SBGR
Serves:  São Paulo metropolitan area
Local Time:  20. Sep 17:52 UTC-03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
07:00 CDT
12:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
13:25 UTC
Plane: PT-XPN Departed: 07:00 Arrived: 10:23
-1 min
1h 23m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
19. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PT-MXD Departed: 04:54
-5 min
Arrived: 10:11
-13 min
3h 16m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
07:00 CDT
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
18. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PR-TYF Departed: 05:01
-1 h
Arrived: 10:18
-6 min
3h 17m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
07:00 CDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PT-MXB Departed: 05:19
-1 h
Arrived: 10:35
+10 min
3h 15m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
13. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
13. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PT-XPJ Departed: 04:58
-1 min
Arrived: 10:02
-22 min
3h 4m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
12. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
12. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PT-MXM Departed: 05:00
on time
Arrived: 10:03
-21 min
3h 3m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
11. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:17 UTC-03
11. Sep 13:17 UTC
Plane: PT-MXH Departed: 05:04
+4 min
Arrived: 10:08
-8 min
3h 3m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
10. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
10. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PT-XPJ Departed: 04:55
-4 min
Arrived: 10:07
-17 min
3h 12m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
06. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:22 UTC-03
06. Sep 13:22 UTC
Plane: PT-MXB Departed: 05:02
+2 min
Arrived: 10:21
on time
3h 19m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
05. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:25 UTC-03
05. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: PT-XPE Departed: 04:53
-6 min
Arrived: 10:07
-17 min
3h 13m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3156 TAM3156
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
05:00 CDT
04. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
10:18 UTC-03
04. Sep 13:18 UTC
Plane: PR-MHX Departed: 05:03
+3 min
Arrived: 10:16
-1 min
3h 13m