LATAM Airlines Chile LA3062 from Brasilia to Fortaleza

Infobox

LA3062 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Brasilia to Fortaleza .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1693 km (1046 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 576km/h (355mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 82% of flights
Average Delay: 91 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:40 CDT
06:40 UTC
Departed: 22:56 UTC-03
-3 min

Terminal 1
Gate 31
Plane: PT-TML Airbus A319
144 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Brasilia International Airport
Identifier:  BSB/SBBR
Serves:  Integrated Region of Development of the Federal District and surroundings
Local Time:  20. Sep 17:10 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:10 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
21. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:40 CDT
21. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: PR-MAL Departed: 4h 40m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:40 CDT
06:40 UTC
Plane: PT-TML Departed: 22:56
-3 min
4h 40m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
19. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PT-XPD Departed: 23:04
+4 min
Arrived: 23:26
-13 min
2h 22m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
18. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PT-TMI Departed: 23:00
on time
Arrived: 23:16
-23 min
2h 16m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
22:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:00 CDT
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: PT-MXM Departed: 22:26
+6 min
Arrived: 22:37
-2 h
2h 10m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
14. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
14. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PT-TMO Departed: 23:03
+3 min
Arrived: 23:24
-15 min
2h 21m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
13. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
13. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PR-MAL Departed: Estimated
22:57
-2 min
2h 40m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
12. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
12. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PT-MXM Departed: 23:04
+4 min
Arrived: 23:28
-11 min
2h 24m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
11. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
11. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PR-MHW Departed: 00:01
+1 h
Arrived: 00:16
+36 min
2h 15m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
22:20 UTC-03
09. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:00 CDT
09. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: PT-MXD Departed: 22:25
+5 min
Arrived: 22:48
-12 min
2h 22m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3062 TAM3062
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
23:00 UTC-03
07. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:40 CDT
07. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: PR-TYA Departed: 22:59
on time
Arrived: 23:24
-15 min
2h 24m