LATAM Airlines Chile LA3045 from Vitoria to Fortaleza

Infobox

LA3045 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Vitoria to Fortaleza .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
Distance: 1844 km (1139 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 611km/h (377mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 81% of flights
Average Delay: 110 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:30 CDT
06:30 UTC
Departed: 22:35 UTC-03
-4 min

Terminal 1
Gate 8
Plane: PR-MYV Airbus A320
174 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Vitoria Eurico de Aguiar Salles Airport
Identifier:  VIX/SBVT
Serves:  Vitória
Local Time:  20. Sep 17:09 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Pinto Martins International Airport
Identifier:  FOR/SBFZ
Serves:  Fortaleza
Local Time:  20. Sep 15:09 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: LA3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
21. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:25 CDT
21. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: PR-MYP Departed: 4h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045 TAM3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:30 CDT
06:30 UTC
Plane: PR-MYV Departed: 22:35
-4 min
4h 50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045 TAM3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
19. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:30 CDT
19. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: PR-TYA Departed: 22:30
-10 min
Arrived: 22:54
-35 min
2h 24m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045 TAM3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
18. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:30 CDT
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: PR-MYQ Departed: 22:45
+5 min
Arrived: 23:10
-19 min
2h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
01:30 CDT
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: PT-MZW Departed: 22:40
on time
Arrived: 23:13
-2 h 1 min
2h 32m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045 TAM3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
14. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:25 CDT
14. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: PR-TYD Departed: 22:43
+3 min
Arrived: 23:20
-4 min
2h 37m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
13. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:30 CDT
13. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: PR-XBB Departed: 22:41
+1 min
Arrived: 23:16
-13 min
2h 35m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
12. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:30 CDT
12. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: PR-XBA Departed: 22:39
on time
Arrived: 23:14
-15 min
2h 34m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
11. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:30 CDT
11. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: PR-XBC Departed: 22:41
+1 min
Arrived: 23:24
-5 min
2h 43m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045 TAM3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
10. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:30 CDT
10. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: PR-MHG Departed: 22:31
-8 min
Arrived: 22:55
-34 min
2h 23m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3045 TAM3045
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Vitoria (VIX / SBVT)
22:40 UTC-03
06. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:30 CDT
06. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: PR-MBQ Departed: 22:43
+3 min
Arrived: 23:14
-15 min
2h 31m