LATAM Airlines Chile LA4657 from Maceio to Brasilia

Infobox

LA4657 is a LATAM Airlines Chile flight from Maceio to Brasilia .

Airline: LATAM Airlines Chile
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
Distance: 1494 km (923 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 656km/h (405mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 95% of flights
Average Delay: 11 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
10:20 UTC
Departed: 05:00 UTC-03
on time

Terminal 1
Gate 9
Arrival: 07:07 UTC-03
-12 min

Terminal 1
Gate 22
Plane: PR-MBG Airbus A320
174 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Maceio Zumbi dos Palmares International Airport
Identifier:  MCZ/SBMO
Serves:  MaceiĆ³
Local Time:  21. Sep 09:16 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Brasilia International Airport
Identifier:  BSB/SBBR
Serves:  Integrated Region of Development of the Federal District and surroundings
Local Time:  21. Sep 09:16 UTC-03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
10:20 UTC
Plane: PR-MBG Departed: 05:00
on time
Arrived: 07:07
-12 min
2h 7m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
20. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: PR-TYI Departed: 04:56
-4 min
Arrived: 07:14
-5 min
2h 18m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
19. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
19. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: PR-TYI Departed: 04:54
-5 min
Arrived: 07:14
-5 min
2h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
18. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: PR-TYN Departed: 05:03
+3 min
Arrived: 07:17
-2 min
2h 13m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
17. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: PR-TYL Departed: 04:58
-1 min
Arrived: 07:10
-9 min
2h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: PR-TYN Departed: 05:04
+4 min
Arrived: 07:10
-9 min
2h 5m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
04:51 UTC-03
15. Sep 07:51 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:20 UTC-03
15. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: PR-TYL Departed: 04:59
+8 min
Arrived: 07:01
-18 min
2h 2m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:25 UTC-03
14. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: PR-TYJ Departed: 05:05
+5 min
Arrived: 07:17
-7 min
2h 11m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
13. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:07 UTC-03
13. Sep 10:07 UTC
Plane: PR-TYI Departed: 04:55
-4 min
Arrived: 07:07
on time
2h 12m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
06:40 UTC-03
12. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
08:54 UTC-03
12. Sep 11:54 UTC
Plane: PR-TYK Departed: 06:44
+4 min
Arrived: 08:47
-6 min
2h 3m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA4657 TAM4657
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Maceio (MCZ / SBMO)
05:00 UTC-03
11. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Brasilia (BSB / SBBR)
07:08 UTC-03
11. Sep 10:08 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 04:52
-7 min
Arrived: 06:54
-13 min
2h 2m