Kunming Airlines KY3014 ( Guiyang to Changzhi & Changzhi to Taiyuan )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Guiyang (KWE)  -    Changzhi (CIH)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
23 hours ago
21. May 14:00 local
21. May 06:00 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
21 hours ago
21. May 16:15 local
21. May 08:15 UTC
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
0h 40m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
+130 min
16:14 CST
08:14 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
+155 min
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:59 CST
05:59 UTC
16:14 CST
08:14 UTC
2h 14m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:28 CST
09:28 UTC
+88 min
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
2h 9m
Scheduled:
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:54 CST
11:54 UTC
+54 min
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
0h 40m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
+25 min
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:04 CST
11:04 UTC
+4 min
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
+65 min
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
2h 10m