Korean Air Lines KE9767 from Seoul (ICN) to Sapporo (CTS)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:48 KST
on time

23. Jan 09:48 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:48 KST
23. Jan 09:48 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 23. Jan 20:50 local
 Scheduled: 20:50 JST
23. Jan 11:50 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,422km (883mi.)
2h 1m
Plane: HL8208 Boeing B777-300
291 seats
8 First
56 Business
227 Eco
Airline: Korean Air Lines
From:   Seoul (ICN)
To:   Sapporo (CTS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,422km (883mi)
Duration: 2h 5m
Avg 682km/h (424mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar