Korean Air Lines KE8213 ( Seoul to Los Angeles & Los Angeles to San Francisco )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Los Angeles (LAX)  -    San Francisco (SFO)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
16. May 23:00 local
17. May 06:00 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
17. May 00:35 local
17. May 07:35 UTC
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
23:00 PDT
06:00 UTC
00:35 PDT
07:35 UTC
1h 35m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
22:05 PDT
05:05 UTC
23:40 PDT
06:40 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
23:20 KST
14:20 UTC
18:25 KST
01:25 UTC
11h 5m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
23:00 PDT
06:00 UTC
00:35 PDT
07:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
23:20 KST
14:20 UTC
18:25 KST
01:25 UTC
11h 5m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
23:00 PDT
06:00 UTC
00:35 PDT
07:35 UTC
1h 35m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
22:05 PDT
05:05 UTC
23:40 PDT
06:40 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
23:20 KST
14:20 UTC
18:25 KST
01:25 UTC
11h 5m
Sun, 05. May
Scheduled:
23:00 PDT
06:00 UTC
00:35 PDT
07:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
23:20 KST
14:20 UTC
18:25 KST
01:25 UTC
11h 5m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
23:00 PDT
06:00 UTC
00:35 PDT
07:35 UTC
1h 35m