Keewatin Air FK104 ( Miami to Lakeland )

Information

Flight FK104 is a Keewatin Air flight from Miami, United States to Lakeland, United States  .

Keewatin Air offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 11 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 298km (185mi) and an average flight time of 2h 7m , resulting in an average speed of 141km/h (87mph).

Infobox
Airline: Keewatin Air
From:   Miami (MIA)
To:   Lakeland (LAL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 298km (185mi)
Duration: 2h 7m
Avg 141km/h (87mph)
Plane: McDonnell-Douglas DC10
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:33 EDT
93 min delayed

06. Sep 15:33 UTC
11 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:00 EDT
06. Sep 14:00 UTC
11 months ago
 Actual: 06. Sep 12:07 local
 Scheduled: 12:07 EDT
06. Sep 16:07 UTC
11 months ago
Route: 297km (184mi.)
2h 7m
Plane: C-GKFT McDonnell-Douglas DC10
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar