Kalitta Charters II K91914 from Los Angeles (LAX) to Phoenix (PHX)

Airline:   Kalitta Charters II
From:   Los Angeles (LAX)
To:   Phoenix (PHX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 595km (369mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 649km/h (403mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 17:00 PDT
10. May 00:00 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 595km (369mi.)
Plane: N730CK Boeing B737-400
Map
Fri, 03. May
Landed K91914 KFS1914 Private owner
Los Angeles (LAX) Phoenix (PHX)
 N730CK B737-400 595km (369mi.)
Scheduled:
04:51 PDT
11:51 UTC
17:00 PST
00:00 UTC
-432467h -51m
Actual:
04:52 PDT
11:52 UTC
06:42 MST
13:42 UTC
+25945302 min
-46h -8m
Wed, 01. May
Landed K91914 KFS1914 Private owner
Los Angeles (LAX) Phoenix (PHX)
 N730CK B737-400 595km (369mi.)
Scheduled:
05:47 PDT
12:47 UTC
06:42 PDT
13:42 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
05:47 PDT
12:47 UTC
06:41 MST
13:41 UTC
0h 54m